top of page
Savage Falls Sinners MC Boxset

Savage Falls Sinners MC Boxset

A complete dark romance series from Amazon bestselling author Caitlyn Dare. Includes Solace, a BONUS EPILOGUE NOVELLA set five years after the end of Sever.

No one knows the code of the Sinners MC better than club princess Sadie Ray Dalton.

She’s spent most of her life rebelling against her daddy’s strict rules and overprotective nature. So it should be no surprise to anyone when she finds herself tangled up with not one but three guys.

Rhett Savage, her daddy’s favorite member; Dane Stray, her ex-best friend; and Wesley Noble, her classmate and star football player.

One of them wants her.

One of them hates to want her.

And one of them knows they’re from different worlds, but wants her anyway.

But old rivalries, enemies with scores to settle, and MC secrets all threaten the happily-ever-after Sadie wants with her guys.

She should know by now, nothing in life comes easy.

They’re going to have to fight for it…

And hope everyone makes it out alive.

This boxset contains the complete Savage Falls Sinners MC series, as well as an exclusive, never before seen 25k series epilogue. It is a dark enemies-to-lovers/bully romance. This is a why choose novel, meaning the main character has more than one love interest. If possessive, tattooed, motorcycle-riding, dirty-talking alphaholes aren't your thing, you probably won't like this book!

    bottom of page