Waking up the morning after the night before, Bexley soon realizes his life will never be the same.


He’s Electi now.


One of them.


Everything that Mia despises.


She says she’s done, that his betrayal is too much of a burden to bear, but Bexley refuses to let her go.


When Mia wakes up the morning after the night before, she realizes she has two choices: accept her fate or fight.


She’s stronger now.


Unwilling to submit.


Determined to uncover the truth.


But to defeat the devil sometimes you have to walk through hell. Even if you risk losing the one person you really care about.


As the lies and secrets pile up around them, will Bexley be able to protect the girl he’s falling for...


Or will he lose himself and Mia to Gravestone’s dark history for good?

Tarnished Crown is the second book in the Gravestone Elite trilogy. It contains mature content that some readers may find disturbing. You have been warned.

𝗔𝗱𝗱 𝘁𝗼 𝗚𝗼𝗼𝗱𝗿𝗲𝗮𝗱𝘀:


©2020 by Caitlyn Dare Books. Proudly created with Wix.com