Series Announcement IG 2.png

Gravestone Elite, a brand-new, dark, bully romance trilogy is coming SOON!!!

The First book in the series, Shattered Legacy is coming March 4th and is available for preorder!!

Add the Trilogy to Goodreads:

Shattered Legacy Book #1:

Tarnished Crown Book #2:

Fractured Reign Book #3:

©2020 by Caitlyn Dare Books. Proudly created with